On December 1, 2021, elections were held and new leadership was appointed. Your 2022 officers are:
President: Curt Sauser (new)
Vice President: Dan Staddler (new)
Secretary: Sonni Klipp (returning)
Treasurer: Tina Liebetrau (returning)

Past President: Paul Murphy
Past VP: Bob Schlegel

Rick Austin
Ken Pearson
Sarah Jones
Janet Schlegel
Brian Smith
Jennifer Seeman

I’m looking forward to leading JVC this year and definitely have big shoes to fill. Many thanks to Paul Murphy and Bob Schlegel for your years of service! Your titles of Prez & VP have disappeared however I know you’ll never be far away.


Curtis Sauser
Janesville Velo Club